NN Group nominates Supervisory Board members for reappointment

Ridhima Sharma
clock • 1 min read

The Supervisory Board of NN Group has nominated Clara Streit and Robert Jenkins for reappointment as members of the Supervisory Board for a term of four years. They have been members of the Supervisory Board since 1 June 2017 and 2 February 2016 respectively. The current term of appointment of Clara Streit ends on 12 April 2020 and the term of appointment of Robert Jenkins ends at the close of the Annual General Meeting on 28 May 2020 (2020 AGM). The proposals for reappointment will be submitted for adoption at the 2020 AGM. The term of appointment of Dick Harryvan, vice-chair of the ...

To continue reading this article...

Join International Investment

Join International Investment today

Unlock members-only benefits:

  • Unlimited access to real-time news, industry insights, video features and market intelligence
  • Stay ahead of the curve with spotlights on international financial centres, regional trends international advice and global industry leaders
  • Receive breaking news stories straight to your inbox in the daily newsletters
  • Hear the latest cross jurisdictional developments in wealth planning, tax, regulation, investing, retirement and protection
  • Members-only access to the Editor’s weekly news roundup newsletter
  • Members-only access to analysis via our exclusive industry polls
  • Be the first to hear about our events and awards programmes

Join now


Already a International Investment member?