Multiple appointments at La Banque Postale

Elisabeth Reyes
clock • 1 min read

La Banque Postale has announced the appointment of Franck Oniga as chairman of the executive board of La Banque Postale Financing. He succeeds Julien Tétu who becomes president of La Poste Mobile. Oniga, who is a member of the executive committee of La Banque Postale, has been the retail bank's marketing director since September 2016. This function was entrusted to Pierre de Buhren from 1 September 2019. In this capacity, he joined the executive committee of La Banque Postale.  De Buhren has been the director of the heritage sector of La Banque Postale since 2016. In addition, Alex...

To continue reading this article...

Join International Investment

Join International Investment today

Unlock members-only benefits:

  • Unlimited access to real-time news, industry insights, video features and market intelligence
  • Stay ahead of the curve with spotlights on international financial centres, regional trends international advice and global industry leaders
  • Receive breaking news stories straight to your inbox in the daily newsletters
  • Hear the latest cross jurisdictional developments in wealth planning, tax, regulation, investing, retirement and protection
  • Members-only access to the Editor’s weekly news roundup newsletter
  • Members-only access to analysis via our exclusive industry polls
  • Be the first to hear about our events and awards programmes

Join now


Already a International Investment member?