Remember to cast your vote in the II Awards 2019

Remember to cast your vote in the II Awards 2019

Voting for the 2019 International Investment Awards will close on Wednesday 4 September at midnight BST.

A record number of votes have already been cast. Remember to cast your vote before the deadline!

Please click on the links below to vote on each individual category.


Emerging Talent of the Year - Click here to vote!

Kay Pindoria - Abacus Financial Consultants

Simon Black - Dolfin

Emma Furzer -Fairway Group

Riyad Adamou- Holborn Assets

Carl Turner -Infinity Financial Solutions

Jamie Bubb-Sacklyn - Infinity Financial Solutions

Alex Norwood - Montfort

Nathan Prior - Partners Wealth Management

Timothy Townsend- Standard Bank


Personality of the Year - Click here to vote!

Nigel Green - deVere Group

Louise Bracken-Smith - Fairway Group 

Trevor Keidan - Infinity Financial Solutions

Nigel Sillitoe - Insight Discovery

Serge Krancenblum - IQ EQ

Per Wimmer - Wimmer Family Office


Excellence in Client Service- NEW


Advisers:- Click here to vote!


Atlas Wealth Management

deVere Group

Holborn Assets

Partners Wealth Management


Industry: Click here to vote!




Old Mutual International

POP & Associates


Utmost Wealth Solutions

Click here for more information on the 20th International Investment Awards 2019.

Author spotlight

Christopher Copper-Ind

Christopher Copper-Ind is editor-in-chief of International Investment. Before this, he was editorial director of The Business Year, from 2014 to 2017.