Voting open for International Investment Awards

clock • 1 min read

We are delighted to announce the shortlist for the 2019 International Investment Awards with the winners of the four awards below to be selected by mix of judges scores and online votes. Click on the links to vote on each individual category.   Emerging Talent of the Year - Click here to vote! Kay Pindoria - Abacus Financial Consultants Simon Black - Dolfin Emma Furzer -Fairway Group Riyad Adamou- Holborn Assets Carl Turner -Infinity Financial Solutions Jamie Bubb-Sacklyn - Infinity Financial Solutions Alex Norwood - Montfort Nathan Prior - Partners Wealth M...

To continue reading this article...

Join International Investment

Join International Investment today

Unlock members-only benefits:

  • Unlimited access to real-time news, industry insights, video features and market intelligence
  • Stay ahead of the curve with spotlights on international financial centres, regional trends international advice and global industry leaders
  • Receive breaking news stories straight to your inbox in the daily newsletters
  • Hear the latest cross jurisdictional developments in wealth planning, tax, regulation, investing, retirement and protection
  • Members-only access to the Editor’s weekly news roundup newsletter
  • Members-only access to analysis via our exclusive industry polls
  • Be the first to hear about our events and awards programmes

Join now


Already a International Investment member?


Author spotlight

Gary Robinson

Commercial Director, Head of Video at International Investment.