Audience votes: shortlists announced for International Investment Awards 2019

clock • 2 min read

The Excellence in Advisory Best Practice award shortlist and audience voting phase for the Emerging Talent of the Year and Personality of the Year for the 20th annual International Investment Awards 2019 has been announced following a record number of entries from a record number of companies. To mark the 20th anniversary of the International Investment Awards - the longest running awards in the industry - we have also added new awards for Excellence in Client Service, with separate categories for both advisers and the industry.  The prestigious awards event - which is seen as one of ...

To continue reading this article...

Join International Investment

Join International Investment today

Unlock members-only benefits:

  • Unlimited access to real-time news, industry insights, video features and market intelligence
  • Stay ahead of the curve with spotlights on international financial centres, regional trends international advice and global industry leaders
  • Receive breaking news stories straight to your inbox in the daily newsletters
  • Hear the latest cross jurisdictional developments in wealth planning, tax, regulation, investing, retirement and protection
  • Members-only access to the Editor’s weekly news roundup newsletter
  • Members-only access to analysis via our exclusive industry polls
  • Be the first to hear about our events and awards programmes

Join now


Already a International Investment member?


Author spotlight

Gary Robinson

Commercial Director, Head of Video at International Investment.