New board at Swedish Investment Fund Association

Jonathan Boyd
clock • 1 min read

Members of the Swedish Investment Fund Association (Fondbolagens förening) have elected a number of new board members, and re-elected others.

Peter Branner of SEB Investment Management continues as chairman after being re-elected, however, Maria Rengefors from Nordea Fonder has been re-elected to the board (which she has been part of since 2013) as the new deputy-chairman.

Other new board members include Carl Cederschiöld of Handelsbanken Fonder,  Magnus Lekander of East Capital, and Gunilla Nyström of AMF Fonder.

Re-elected were Tomas Hedberg of Swedbank Robur, Helena Hillström of Didner & Gerge Fonder, Liza Jonson of SPP Fonder, and Johan Wahlman of FIM Fonder.


More on