Interview: The 2015 Sveriges Riksbank Prize in Economic Sciences

Jakob Svensson, Member of the Committee for the Prize in Economic Sciences in Memory of Alfred Nobel, has been interviewed about this year’s prize, awarded to economist Angus Deaton.

Most Watched Videos

view all videos
Close Window
View the Magazine

You need to fill all required fields!