Contacts

International Investment – Essential intelligence for the international investment professional

International Investment is a leading brand for international independent financial advisers and wealth management professionals serving expatriate and cross-border clients around the world.

Originally founded in 1997, International Investment was re-launched in January 2016 by Open Door Media Publishing Ltd (“ODM”) following the acquisition of the brand and its associated International Fund & Product Awards. ODM was created in 2013 to lead the buyout of sister publication InvestmentEurope, which is a leading brand serving Europe’s fund selector community.

International Investment is dedicated to being the ‘go-to place for the international investment professional’.

If this community is an important audience for your business, or you would like to share ideas via our editorial platform, please get in touch.

For event sponsorship and advertising opportunities please don’t hesitate to contact Christopher Copper-Ind.

Award winning content

Since launching, ODM has strived for excellence in the work it does across its business portfolio of events and publications, in print and digital. This commitment has been recognised many times over by the UK’s publishing industry for its coverage across InvestmentEurope and International Investment.

Editorial & Sales

Christopher Copper-Ind
Christopher Copper-Ind Publisher
Tel +44 (0)203 892 7910 christopher.copper-ind@odmpublishing.com
Gary Robinson
Gary Robinson Head of Video and E-Zine Production
Tel +44 (0)20 3727 9938 gary.robinson@odmpublishing.com
Pedro Goncalves
Pedro Goncalves Financial Correspondent
Tel +44 (0)20 3727 9937 pedro.goncalves@odmpublishing.com

Marketing

Vanessa Jagessar
Vanessa Jagessar Head of Marketing
Tel +44 (0)20 3727 9924 vanessa.jagessar@odmpublishing.com
Catalina Butnariu
Catalina Butnariu Digital Marketing Executive
Tel t: +44 (0)20 3727 9927 catalina.butnariu@odmpublishing.com

Events

Alex Whiteley
Alex Whiteley Head of Events
Tel +44 (0)20 3727 9923 alex.whiteley@odmpublishing.com
Lucy Wilson
Lucy Wilson Senior Events Manager
Tel +44 (0)203 727 9948 lucy.wilson@odmpublishing.com
Anna Prunty
Anna Prunty Event Coordinator
Tel +44 (0)203 727 9941 anna.prunty@odmpublishing.com

Management

Nicholas Rapley
Nicholas Rapley Chairman
Tel +44 (0)20 3727 9939 nick.rapley@odmpublishing.com
Louise Hanna
Louise Hanna Director
Tel +44 (0)20 3727 9929 louise.hanna@odmpublishing.com

Production

Close Window
View the Magazine





You need to fill all required fields!